Completed April Commitments - Closes Apr 30, 11:59pm PST

Comment on these threads to show your completed Commitments.
Locked
jholtmusic
Posts: 398
Joined: Fri Sep 06, 2013 7:40 pm

Re: Completed April Commitments - Closes Apr 30, 11:59pm PST

Post by jholtmusic » Wed Apr 22, 2015 9:48 pm

Aprils commitment: Dreadknight

Image

Image
2015 HPC Blood Ravens-Ordo Psykana(GK)/LoTD/Imperial Knight
viewtopic.php?f=8&t=8048

2014 HPC Blood Ravens
viewtopic.php?f=87&t=6278

Grayson
Posts: 32
Joined: Thu Jan 22, 2015 8:18 am

Re: Completed April Commitments - Closes Apr 30, 11:59pm PST

Post by Grayson » Sat Apr 25, 2015 9:00 am

April Commitment - Grayson - Completed

Image

Image

Image

havocplague
Posts: 37
Joined: Fri Feb 20, 2015 4:37 am

Re: Completed April Commitments - Closes Apr 30, 11:59pm PST

Post by havocplague » Sat Apr 25, 2015 1:22 pm

Hope this will work, I don't have access to my phone and just want to make sure that this is listed before the month ends :)

Image

User avatar
Farseersucker
Posts: 53
Joined: Sat Dec 28, 2013 9:49 pm

Re: Completed April Commitments - Closes Apr 30, 11:59pm PST

Post by Farseersucker » Sat Apr 25, 2015 7:47 pm

From the Cult of the Blade Denied...

Image

Image

Bluecadet
Posts: 12
Joined: Sun Jan 25, 2015 7:20 am
Location: London UK

Re: Completed April Commitments - Closes Apr 30, 11:59pm PST

Post by Bluecadet » Sun Apr 26, 2015 8:31 am

Completed murderfang today.

ImageApril completed murderfang by Will Harlow, on Flickr


User avatar
Aaron
Posts: 59
Joined: Mon Nov 10, 2014 4:42 pm
Location: London, UK
Contact:

Re: Completed April Commitments - Closes Apr 30, 11:59pm PST

Post by Aaron » Sun Apr 26, 2015 3:56 pm

Here we go, three characters:

Image

And a 10-man Tactical Squad:

Image

Better photos will come on my hobby progress thread at some point, I swear. :)
It's cool to HATE.

User avatar
Wardog23
Posts: 183
Joined: Tue Jan 14, 2014 3:36 pm
Location: Galesburg, IL

Re: Completed April Commitments - Closes Apr 30, 11:59pm PST

Post by Wardog23 » Sun Apr 26, 2015 9:29 pm

Image
8 buildings down. I will definitely have to get more of these for my table.

40J
Posts: 47
Joined: Wed Aug 06, 2014 2:28 am

Re: Completed April Commitments - Closes Apr 30, 11:59pm PST

Post by 40J » Mon Apr 27, 2015 5:12 pm

Image

User avatar
Scrambles
Posts: 213
Joined: Wed Jul 31, 2013 4:55 am
Location: London, UK

Re: Completed April Commitments - Closes Apr 30, 11:59pm PST

Post by Scrambles » Mon Apr 27, 2015 11:56 pm

Completed April commitment:

Image

Locked

Return to “Completed Commitments”